top of page

My loss is your gain!


I am parting out my 2010 Sapphire Metallic Black 135i with 79,000 miles. These items have already been sold: JB4, N54 Engine, Injectors, Coils, Plugs, Front end parts (Frame that holds bumper, radiator, fan, oil cooler, intercooler) Turbos, water pump, I-Drive screen/radio/control, Vmr 710 wheels, Pilot super sport tires, M-Color kidney Grills, rear side panel, front seats, 6 Pillars, sunroof cover and trim, Underbelly Tray, Drivers side door seal, Floor mats, Driver Door, M Door trim pieces, door speaker, Combox with cable.

Below you will find the parts that I have for sale. Included is the price of the item and shipping cost. Please feel free to reach out if there is an item not listed that I may still have. There are some items on the car that haven't been pulled yet such as the passenger door seal, trunk seal, carpet, etc. Also have sunroof, trunk liners, and ABS brake module. Check out the contact page or shoot me an email - stormchaser7@live.com or text 2539060312


bottom of page